Preservation Society

John Cooper
01273 306910

Jean Talbot
Vice President, Vice Chairman,
Planning Matters
01273 300652

Valerie Whittle
Chairman, Kipling Gardens, The Grange Garden
01273 305901

Barbara Coligan
01273 271451

Sara Brown
01273 304193

Colin Dellar
Windmill, The Grange Building
01273 300355

Liz Plumb
The Grange Gallery
01273 303913

Derek De Young
Legal Matters, Contracts, Leases etc.
01273 300353

Joan Griffiths
Membership Secretary
01273 625130

Pat Commin
Executive Committee Member
01273 304120

If you need to update your listing or add a new listing to this section of the directory then please use the directory update form:

Directory Update Form